Hovedbestyrelsen

Peter Brask
Formand
Peterbrask@yahoo.com
+45 29466405

Jakob Vinding
Næstformand
Jv@drachmann.dk
+45 40624908

Keld Fritzbøger
Kasserer
Keld.f@hotmail.com
+45 40111274

Kitt Montell
Sekretær
Kism@fredensborg.com
+45 28263649

Michael Brun
Brun@nypost.dk
+45 26727422

Tom Pedersen
Formand, Fodbold
Tp@eif-fodbold.dk
+45 26363552

Karsten Hansen
Formand, Petanque
Karstenulla@webspeed.dk
+45 40447018

Jan Hestbæk
Formand, Badminton
Formand@eif-badminton.dk
+45 23667139

Christoffer Sodemann
Formand, Tennis
Christoffersodemann@gmail.com
+45 42503962

Kenn Gottschalck
Formand, Gymnastik
Gottschalck@me.too
+45 45915700

Bjarne Hansen
Formand, Puls 3060
Formand@puls3060.dk
+45 27842205

Clara J. Hansen
Formand, Håndbold
+45 27124472

Ulla Agergaard
Suppleant
Sydbeton@sydbeton.dk
+45 27124472